Executive Board

Jim Brull 
President 
jbrull@lyoncounty.org
620-340-8220
Term Expires: Fall 2024

Brendan Mackay
President Elect
bmackay@ellisco.net
785-628-9455
Term Expires: Fall 2024

Darren Williams
Secretary 
dwilliams@bartoncounty.org
620-793-1816
Term Expires: Fall 2024

Wayne Scritchfield
Treasurer
scritchfieldw@salinecountyks.gov
785-826-6527

Justin Mader
State NACE Director
maderj@salinecountyks.gov
785-826-6527
Term Expires: Fall 2026

Evan McMillan
FHWA Local Road Coordinator
emcmillan@rileycountyks.gov
785-537-6330
Term Expires: 2025

Wes Root     
District 1 Vice President
wes.root@jocogov.org
913-715-8329
Term Expires: End of 2024

Curtis Mader   
District 2 Vice President
cmader@mcpcoks.us
620-241-0466
Term Expires: End of 2025

Melvin Rohr
District 3 Vice President
Melvin.Rohr@tregocountyks.com
785-743-6441
Term Expires: End of 2024

David Lee
District 4 Vice President
dlee@franklincoks.org
785-229-3550
Term Expires: End of 2025

Phil Nusser
District 5 Vice President
pnusser@staffordcounty.org
620-549-3597
Term Expires: End of 2024

Randy Blehm
District 6 Vice President
Randy@meadeco.org
620-873-8721
Term Expires: End of 2025

Alvin Perez
KAC Representative
aperez@rileycountyks.gov
785-537-6330
Term Expires: 2024

Keith Browning
KAC Local Roads Engineer
browning@kansascounties.org
785-272-2585 
785-393-4161 (Cell)
Term Expires: N/A

Tod Salfrank
KDOT Representative
tod.salfrank@ks.gov
785-368-7396
Term Expires: N/A

Lindsay Francis
Kansas LTAP Director
lfrancis@ku.edu
785-864-2594
Term Expires: N/A

Andy Asch
Past President 
hwydept@cloudcountyks.org
785-243-4761
Term Expires: Fall 2024