Executive Committee

Randy Blehm
President 
Randy@meadeco.org
620-873-8721
Term Expires: November, 2022

Andy Asch
President Elect
hwydept@cloudcountyks.org
785-243-4761

Term Expires: November, 2022

Jim Brull
Secretary/Treasurer 
jbrull@lyoncounty.org
620-340-8220
Term Expires: November, 2022

Justin Mader
State NACE Director
justin.mader@Saline.org
620-241-0466
Term Expires: 2023

Alvin Perez
FHWA Local Road Coordinator
aperez@rileycountyks.gov
785-537-6330
Term Expires: 2022

Wes Root     
District 1 Vice President
wes.root@jocogov.org
913-715-8329
Term Expires: 2022

Brice Goebel    
District 2 Vice President
BGoebel@marioncoks.net
620-382-3761
Term Expires: 2021

Brendan Mackay
District 3 Vice President
bmackay@ellisco.net
785-628-9455
Term Expires: 2022

Ryan Durst
District 4 Vice President
rdurst@coffeycountyks.org
620-364-2441
Term Expires: 2021

Phil Nusser
District 5 Vice President
coshop@gbta.net
620 549-3597
Term Expires: 2022

Chris O'Neal
District 6 Vice President
coneal@fordcounty.net
620-227-4588
Term Expires: 2021

Wayne Blackbourn
KAC Rep.
WBlackbourn@coffeycountyks.org
620-364-2441
Term Expires: 2022

Keith Browning
KAC Local Roads Engineer
browning@kansascounties.org
785-272-2585 ext. 314
785-393-4161 (Cell)
Term Expires: N/A

Mike Stringer
KDOT Representative
michael.stringer@ks.gov
785-296-3861
Term Expires: N/A

Lisa Harris-Frydman
Associate Director
lharris@ku.edu
785-864-2595
Term Expires: N/A

Jeff Beyer
Past President 
jbeyer@coffeycountyks.org
620-364-2441
Term Expires: November  2022