Executive Committee

Jeff Beyer
President 
jbeyer@coffeycountyks.org
620-364-2441
Term Expires: November, 2021

Randy Blehm
President Elect
Randy@meadeco.org
620-873-8721
Term Expires: November, 2021

Andy Asch
Secretary/Treasurer 
hwydept@cloudcountyks.org
785-243-4761
Term Expires: November, 2021

Justin Mader
State NACE Director
justin.mader@Saline.org
620-241-0466
Term Expires: 2023

Jim Brull
FHWA Local Road Coordinator
jbrull@lyoncounty.org
620-340-8220
Term Expires: 2022

Wes Root     
District 1 Vice President
wes.root@jocogov.org
913-715-8329
Term Expires: 2022

Brice Goebel    
District 2 Vice President
BGoebel@marioncoks.net
620-382-3761
Term Expires: 2021

Alan Kuntzsch
District 3 Vice President
cohwy@russellks.net
785-483-4032
Term Expires: 2022

Ryan Durst
District 4 Vice President
rdurst@coffeycountyks.org
620-364-2441
Term Expires: 2021

Phil Nusser
District 5 Vice President
coshop@gbta.net
620 549-3597
Term Expires: 2022

Chris O'Neal
District 6 Vice President
coneal@fordcounty.net
620-227-4588
Term Expires: 2021

Wayne Blackbourn
KAC Rep.
WBlackbourn@coffeycountyks.org
620-364-2441
Term Expires: 2022

Norm Bowers
KAC Local Roads Engineer
bowers@kansascounties.org
785-272-2585 ext. 314
Term Expires: N/A

Mike Stringer
KDOT Representative
michael.stringer@ks.gov
785-296-3861
Term Expires: N/A

Lisa Harris-Frydman
Kansas LTAP
lharris@ku.edu
785-864-2595
Term Expires: N/A

Alvin Perez
Past President 
aperez@rileycountyks.gov
785-537-6330
Term Expires: November  2021