Executive Board

Andy Asch
President 
hwydept@cloudcountyks.org
785-243-4761
Term Expires: Fall, 2023

Jim Brull 
President Elect
jbrull@lyoncounty.org
620-340-8220
Term Expires: Fall, 2023

Chris O'Neal
Secretary 
coneal@fordcounty.net
620-227-4588
Term Expires: Fall, 2023

Wayne Scritchfield
Treasurer
Wayne.Scritchfield@saline.org
785-826-6527

Justin Mader
State NACE Director
justin.mader@Saline.org
785-826-6527
Term Expires: Fall, 2023

Alvin Perez
FHWA Local Road Coordinator
aperez@rileycountyks.gov
785-537-6330
Term Expires: 2025

Wes Root     
District 1 Vice President
wes.root@jocogov.org
913-715-8329
Term Expires: End of 2024

Curtis Mader   
District 2 Vice President
cmader@mcpcoks.us
620-241-0466
Term Expires: End of 2023

Brendan Mackay
District 3 Vice President
bmackay@ellisco.net
785-628-9455
Term Expires: End of 2024

David Lee
District 4 Vice President
dlee@franklincoks.org
785-229-3550
Term Expires: End of 2023

Phil Nusser
District 5 Vice President
coshop@gbta.net
620-549-3597
Term Expires: End of 2024

Randy Blehm
District 6 Vice President
Randy@meadeco.org
620-873-8721
Term Expires: End of 2023

Brice Goebel
KAC Representative
BGoebel@marioncoks.net
620-382-3761
Term Expires: 2022

Keith Browning
KAC Local Roads Engineer
browning@kansascounties.org
785-272-2585 
785-393-4161 (Cell)
Term Expires: N/A

Tod Salfrank
KDOT Representative
tod.salfrank@ks.gov
785-368-7396
Term Expires: N/A

Lisa Harris-Frydman
Associate Director
lharris@ku.edu
785-864-2595
Term Expires: N/A

Randy Blehm
Past President 
Randy@meadeco.org
620-873-8721
Term Expires: Fall 2023