Executive Committee

Alvin Perez
President 
aperez@rileycountyks.gov
785-537-6330
Term Expires: November  2020

Jeff Beyer
President Elect
jbeyer@coffeycountyks.org
620-364-2441
Term Expires: November, 2020

Randy Blehm
Secretary/Treasurer 
Randy@meadeco.org
620-873-8721
Term Expires: November, 2020

Darryl Lutz
State NACE Director
dlutz@bucoks.com
316-322-4101
Term Expires: 2020

Jim Brull
FHWA Local Road Coordinator
jbrull@lyoncounty.org
620-340-8220
Term Expires: 2022

Wes Root     
District 1 Vice President
wes.root@jocogov.org
913-715-8329
Term Expires: 2022

Dusty Zenger
District 2 Vice President
rpcohwy@nckcn.com
Term Expires: 2021

Bill Ring
District 3 Vice President
disaster@ellisco.net
785-628-9455
Term Expires: 2022

Ryan Durst
District 4 Vice President
rdurst@coffeycountyks.org
620-364-2441
Term Expires: 2021

Phil Nusser
District 5 Vice President
coshop@gbta.net
620 549-3597
Term Expires: 2022

Chris O'Neal
District 6 Vice President
coneal@fordcounty.net
620-227-4588
Term Expires: 2021

Jeff Blosser
KAC Rep.
mrcoroad01@tctelco.net
620-767-6116
Term Expires: 2020

Norm Bowers
KAC Local Roads Engineer
bowers@kansascounties.org
785-272-2585 ext. 314
Term Expires: N/A

Mike Stringer
KDOT Representative
michael.stringer@ks.gov
785-296-3861
Term Expires: N/A

Lisa Harris-Frydman
Kansas LTAP
lharris@ku.edu
785-864-2595
Term Expires: N/A

Justin Mader
Past President
justin.mader@saline.org
785-826-6527
Term Expires: November xx, 2020